My practical guide to Life in Beira

IMG_20160419_164055
In the next few weeks, I will write about some aspects of every day life in Mozambique. It might serve as a guide for people who come to live in Beira. At the same time, I hope it is also a way for my friends and followers in other parts of the world to get a lively idea of how things are organised and functioning down here. Everything is based on my own experiences that I made so far. If there is anything to be added, I’ll be happy to read about it in the comments!

The following topics will be covered:

Published May 11, 2016
Published October 20, 2016
Part IV: Other things to do, see, eat, drink and admire in Beira
Leave a Reply

